freightmetro.com Reviews
freightmetro.com Contacts
If you know any contact information for freightmetro.com, help other users by adding it.
Add new contacts
|
If you know any contact information for freightmetro.com, help other users by adding it.
Job offer from freightmetro.com turned out to be a scam
After I did all that I decided to look into the company more. Found out immediately it’s a well documented scam. Their email is [email protected] and the website is freightmetro.com. They list an address at 6875 King Ave. W in Billings, MT but I don’t think that’s real either. The phone number they used was (406) 637-7918.
Just glad I didn’t lose any money but it still feels creepy they have my ID now.
Email about a job offer wanting my bank info and ID
Then they asked for personal information like my photo ID and bank information. It just felt off. The email came from [email protected] and the website is freightmetro.com. The phone number was (406) 508-5104. I didn't give them anything.